Guy Louis

  • Voorzitter

guy.louis@issera.be

Eduard Hillaert

  • Jeugdverantwoordelijke
  • Fairplay Manager

jeugdbestuur@issera.be


 

Lisselotte Watthy

  • Penningmeester
  • Sponsoring

penningmeester@issera.be

Stef Vandevorst

  • Secretaris
  • Interclub, ledenadministratie & verzekeringen

secretaris@issera.be


 

Vicky Degrande

  • Vrijwilligerswerking

vrijwilligers@issera.be

 

Patrick Verlinden

  • Infrastructuur & clubkaart

patrick_verlinden@telenet.be


 

Eddy Dewachter

  • Economaat

eddy.dewachter@issera.be

Didier Lybaert

  • Start 2 Tennis
  • PTI
  • Tornooien

s2t@issera.be

pti@issera.be


 

 Hugo Van Campfort

  • Bestuurder
  • PTI
  • Infrastructuur

pti@issera.be


Annita Verstraeten

  • Aanspreekpunt integriteit

verstraetenannita@gmail.com

 

   Geert De Laere

  • Aanspreekpunt integriteit

geert.de.laere1@telenet.be