Guy Louis
  • Voorzitter

guy.louis@issera.be

Eduard Hillaert
  • Jeugdverantwoordelijke
  • Fairplay Manager
jeugdbestuur@issera.be
Lisselotte Watthy

 

  • Penningmeester
  • Sponsoring

penningmeester@issera.be

Stef Vandevorst

 

  • Secretaris
  • Interclub, ledenadministratie & verzekeringen

secretaris@issera.be

Vicky Degrande

  • Vrijwilligerswerking



vrijwilligers@issera.be

 

Patrick Verlinden

 

  • Infrastructuur & clubkaart

patrick_verlinden@telenet.be
Eddy Dewachter
  • Economaat

eddy.dewachter@issera.be

Didier Lybaert

 

  • Start 2 Tennis
  • PTI
  • Tornooien

s2t@issera.be

pti@issera.be

 Hugo Van Campfort
  • PTI
  • Infrastructuur

pti@issera.be

  
Annita Verstraeten

 

  • Aanspreekpunt integriteit

verstraetenannita@gmail.com

 

  Geert De Laere
  • Aanspreekpunt integriteit

geert.de.laere1@telenet.be