Guy Louis

  • Voorzitter
  • Tornooien

guy.louis@issera.be

Eduard Hillaert

  • Ondervoorzitter
  • Jeugdverantwoordelijke

jeugdbestuur@issera.be


 

Lisselotte Watthy

  • Penningmeester
  • Sponsoring

penningmeester@issera.be

Stef Vandevorst

  • Secretaris
  • Interclub & ledenadministratie

secretaris@issera.be


 

Gilbert Bels

  • Verantwoordelijke senioren

gilbert.bels@hotmail.com

Patrick Verlinden

  • Infrastructuur

patrick_verlinden@telenet.be


 

Eddy Dewachter

  • Economaat
  • PTI

dewachter.Eddy1@telenet.be

Didier Lybaert

  • Start 2 Tennis / Start 2 Tennis Plus

s2t@issera.be


 

Vicky Degrande

  • Vrijwilligerswerking

vrijwilligers@issera.be

Roland Degroote

  • Terreinonderhoud