Algemeen Bestuur  Email adres Taken
Guy Louis voorzitter@issera.be Voorzitter, tornooien
Lisselotte Watthy penningmeester@issera.be Penningmeester, Sponsoring
Gilbert Bels gilbert.bels@hotmail.com Seniorenwerking
Didier Lybaert S2T@issera.be Start to tennis
Eduard Hillaert jeugdbestuur@issera.be Jeugdwerking, ondervoorzitter
Eddy Dewachter dewachter.eddy1@telenet.be Economaat, poule tennis PTI
Patrick Verlinden patrick_verlinden@telenet.be Techniek en onderhoud
Stefaan Vandevorst secretaris@issera.be Secretaris, Ledenadministratie
Stefaan Vandevorst interclub@issera.be Interclubs
 Vicky Degrande vrijwilligers@issera.be Vrijwilligerswerking